Die Online-Edition von

Kontakt


Verlagsleitung
Objektleitung
Chefredaktion
Sekretariat / Markterfassung
Online
Media Sales
Vertriebsleitung/Leserservice
 


Verlagsleitung

Thomas Wulff
Thomas Wulff
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1261
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1260
thomas.wulff@dfv.de
Helga Knauf
Helga Knauf
Assistenz Verlagsleitung
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1262
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1260
helga.knauf@dfv.de


Objektleitung 

Christian Schnücke
Christian Schnücke
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1961
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
christian.schnuecke@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Chefredaktionen

Renate Kühlcke
Chefredaktion FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Renate Kühlcke (kck)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1551
Telefax: + 49 69 7595-1550
renate.kuehlcke@fleischwirtschaft.de
Gerd Abeln
Chefredaktion FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Gerd Abeln (abe)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1571
Telefax: + 49 69 7595-1570
gerd.abeln@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Jörg Schiffeler
Chefredaktion afz
Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
Sandra Sieler
Chefredaktion afz
Sandra Sieler (si)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1556
sandra.sieler@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Sekretariat/Markterfassung

Christine Madaus
Christine Madaus
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1553
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1550
christine.madaus@fleischwirtschaft.de
Judith Scholz

Judith Scholz
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1553
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1550
judith.scholz@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


fleischwirtschaft.de Online Team

Redaktion

Jörg Schiffeler
Jörg Schiffeler (jus) (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
Kathrin Grünewald
Kathrin Grünewald (gru)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1573
kathrin.gruenewald@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Redaktion afz

Bernd Feuerstein
Bernd Feuerstein (feu)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1565
bernd.feuerstein@fleischwirtschaft.de
Monika Matthes
Monika Mathes (mm)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1557
monika.mathes@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Birgit Winterhalder-Spee
Birgit Winterhalder-Spee (wi)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1564
birgit.winterhalder-spee@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Redaktion FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Yvonne Buch
Yvonne Buch (yb)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1572
yvonne.buch@fleischwirtschaft.de
Kathrin Grünewald
Kathrin Grünewald (gru)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1573
kathrin.gruenewald@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Michael Weisenfels
Michael Weisenfels (mw)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1575
michael.weisenfels@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Media Sales

Anzeigenleitung
Christine Contzen
Christine Contzen (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1852
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1840
christine.contzen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Sales Team

Nicole Bartwicki
Nicole Bartwicki
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1845
nicole.bartwicki@fleischwirtschaft.de
Irem Caner
Irem Caner
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1854
irem.caner@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Vera Herrnbrodt
Vera Herrnbrodt
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1846
vera.herrnbrodt@fleischwirtschaft.de
Petra Lorry
Petra Lorry
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1848
petra.lorry@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Matthias Sittinger
Matthias Sittinger
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1847
matthias.sittinger@fleischwirtschaft.de
Manfred Schön
Manfred Schön
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1841
manfred.schoen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Simon Fahr
Simon Fahr
Telefon: +49 8362 5054990
info@verlagsbuero-fahr.de
 


Anzeigenservice Print afz

Jutta Schedewy
Jutta Schedewy
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1749
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1740
jutta.schedewy@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Anzeigenservice Print FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Tanja Krause
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1853
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1740
tanja.krause@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Anzeigenservice Online

Karsten Neumeister
Karsten Neumeister
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1849
karsten.neumeister@fleischwirtschaft.de
 

Vertriebsleitung / Leserservice

Christian Schnücke
Christian Schnücke (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1961
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
christian.schnuecke@
fleischwirtschaft.de
Corinna Cezanne
Corinna Cezanne
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1963
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
corinna.cezanne@fleischwirtschaft.de
 

Marketing Management

Eva Haegelen
Eva Haegelen
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1851
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
eva.haegelen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Hausadresse

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Fleischwirtschaftliche Fachmedien
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Postadresse

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Fleischwirtschaftliche Fachmedien
60264 Frankfurt am Main