Die Online-Edition von

Kontakt


Verlagsleitung
Chefredaktion
Sekretariat / Markterfassung
Online
Media Sales
Vertriebsleitung/Leserservice
 


Verlagsleitung

Christian Schnücke
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1961
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
christian.schnuecke@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Chefredaktionen

Chefredaktion FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Renate Kühlcke (kck)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1551
Telefax: + 49 69 7595-1550
renate.kuehlcke@fleischwirtschaft.de
Chefredaktion FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT
Gerd Abeln (abe)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1571
Telefax: + 49 69 7595-1570
gerd.abeln@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Chefredaktion afz
Jörg Schiffeler (jus)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
Chefredaktion afz
Sandra Sieler (si)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1556
sandra.sieler@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Sekretariat/Markterfassung

Christine Madaus
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1553
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1550
christine.madaus@fleischwirtschaft.de
Judith Scholz
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1553
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1550
judith.scholz@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


fleischwirtschaft.de Online Team

Redaktion

Jörg Schiffeler (jus) (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1554
joerg.schiffeler@fleischwirtschaft.de
 

Redaktion afz

Bernd Feuerstein (feu)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1565
bernd.feuerstein@fleischwirtschaft.de
Monika Mathes (mm)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1557
monika.mathes@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Sybille Roemer (roe)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1564
sybille.roemer@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Redaktion FLEISCHWIRTSCHAFT

Yvonne Buch (yb)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1572
yvonne.buch@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Michael Weisenfels (mw)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1575
michael.weisenfels@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Media Sales

Anzeigenleitung
Christine Contzen (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1852
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1840
christine.contzen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Sales Team

Nicole Bartwicki
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1845
nicole.bartwicki@fleischwirtschaft.de

Irem Caner
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1854
irem.caner@fleischwirtschaft.de
Vera Herrnbrodt
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1846
vera.herrnbrodt@fleischwirtschaft.de

Petra Lorry
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1848
petra.lorry@fleischwirtschaft.de
Inci Dikmen
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1844
inci.dikmen@fleischwirtschaft.de

Matthias Sittinger
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1847
matthias.sittinger@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Anzeigenservice Print

Jutta Schedewy
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1853
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1840
jutta.schedewy@fleischwirtschaft.de
 

Anzeigenservice Online

Elisabeth Hooge
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1855
elisabeth.hooge@dfv.de
 

Vertrieb und Marketing / Leserservice

Eva Haegelen (Leitung)
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1851
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
eva.haegelen@fleischwirtschaft.de
 
Nicole Seitz
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1974
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
nicole.seitz@dfv.de
Corinna Cezanne
Telefax: +49 69 7595-1960
corinna.cezanne@fleischwirtschaft.de
 


Hausadresse

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Fleischwirtschaftliche Fachmedien
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Postadresse

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Fleischwirtschaftliche Fachmedien
60264 Frankfurt am Main